about us

Home-about us

Sinway China Science and technology

Shenzhen Sinway South Technology Co., Ltd. focuses on the complete solution of the data center energy system. It is committed to providing the safe and reliable distribution equipment for the customers, and provides the optimal solution for various distribution application scenarios. At present, the company's products have covered all the power units in the data center. It includes intelligent distribution cabinet, precision column cabinet, intelligent bus system, and a full range of PDU. In the intelligent distribution system of the data center, we construct the basic unit of the energy network, and carry out the intelligent management of the data center energy system through the interconnection and intercommunication of the intelligent distribution unit, and realize the energy and material network of the data center.

Service purposes

Customer first, quality first, service quality, timely response. "My company has always believed that the success of our customers is our success. For each customer, we have to detail

Understand and analyze the different needs of customers and the environment, to provide them with the most complete technical solutions and excellent after-sales service.

We provide users with a full range of technical support and after-sales service, and provide the best service response time.

Phone support

24 hours to provide technical support and services (except national statutory holidays and holidays); during holidays, rest days or off duty, the user can contact technical support staff via mobile phone or email, we ensure that the user's problem at any time Can get timely response.

on-site support

For problems that can not be solved by telephone, we sent engineers to the site to solve the problems for the users. The specific response times are as follows: For "local" users, the on-site response time is less than 2 hours; for "overseas" users, the on-site response time is 6 Within hours. The so-called "local" refers to the user's location with my company's branch or business partner with my company, "foreign" refers to the user's location without my company's technical support and after-sales service personnel.

Equipment maintenance and replacement

For equipment determined by the engineer to have a hardware failure, we provide spare parts for replacement to ensure that the project unit's maintenance requirements are met within 24 hours.

Service supervision and management mechanism

Our company provides technical support and after-sales service, the implementation of strict supervision and management mechanism, if the company's technical service staff are not satisfied or not according to the contract service standards to provide the appropriate service, you can directly feedback to the company headquarters. At this point, the headquarters will arrange more senior technical service personnel until the company is responsible for leading and going to the site to satisfactorily solve the problem.

关于我们

首页-关于我们

成立于 2008胜威南方科技


   深圳市胜威南方科技有限公司专注数据中心能源系统的完整解决方案,致力于为客户提供安全可靠的配电设备,为各种配电应用场景提供最优化的解决方案。目前公司产品已经覆盖数据中心所有用电单元。包括智能配电柜、精密列头柜、智慧母线系统、全系列PDU等。我们在数据中心智能化配电系统上构建能源物联网基础单元,通过智能配电单元的互联互通对数据中心能源系统进行智慧管理,实现数据中心的能源物联网。


服务宗旨

用户至上、质量第一、服务优质、响应及时” 。我公司一贯认为客户的成功才是我们的成功。对于每位客户,我们都要详细

了解和分析客户的不同需要和环境,为他们提供最完善的技术方案和优良的售后服务。

我们对用户提供全方位的技术支持与售后服务,并提供最佳服务响应时间。

电话支持

24小时提供技术支持与服务(国家法定的休息日和节假日除外);在节假日、休息日或下班期间,用户可通过手机或电子邮件与技术支持人员取得联系,我们保证用户的问题在任何时间都能得到及时的响应。

现场支持

对于通过电话无法解决的问题,我们派出工程师到现场为用户解决问题,其具体响应时间如下:对于“本地”用户,现场响应时间为2个小时以内 ;对于“外地”用户,现场响应时间为6小时以内。所谓“本地”是指用户所在地设有我公司的分支机构或有我公司的业务合作伙伴,“外地”是指在用户所在地没有我公司的技术支持与售后服务人员。

设备维修与更换

对于经工程师判定出现硬件故障的设备,我们提供备品备件进行更换,保证在24小时内对项目单位所提出的维修要求作出反应。

服务监督管理机制

我公司对所提供的技术支持与售后服务,执行严格的监督管理机制,如果对我公司的技术服务人员存在不满意或不按合同服务标准提供相应服务的情况,可以直接反馈到公司总部。此时,总部将另行安排更高级技术服务人员,直至公司负责领导,亲赴现场,以圆满解决问题。